The Rain Wilds Chronicles - Robin Hobb

The Rain Wilds Chronicles

By Robin Hobb

  • Release Date: 2014-06-24
  • Genre: Fantasy


From New York Times bestselling master storyteller Robin Hobb comes four thrilling fantasies set in the world of the Rain Wilds. Get all four novels in Robin Hobb's The Rain Wilds Chronicles in one e-book, including Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons. This thrilling series tells the story of the resurgence of dragons in a world that both needs and fears them.